Administrative Team


1st row (left to right)
Shelia Oxenreiter – Registrar; Denise Patrick – Counselor; Lauree Johnson – Assistant Principal; Stacie Everson – Principal; Ann Melancon – Assistant Principal; AnnDrea Searby – Counselor
2nd row (left to right)
Lana Sperring – Admin Secretary; Diane Flood – Librarian; Jennifer Prigge – AI Specialist; Leslie Lundquist – Instructional Specialist; Erin Thaemlitz – Instructional, Specialist; Linda Ellison – Secretary; Kari Suchecki – Diagnostician


Stacie Everson

Assistant Principal for grades 2, 3, & 5

Megan Fernandez

Assistant Principal for grades PPCD, K, 1, & 4

Lauree Johnson

Counselor for grades 2, 3, & 5

Denise Patrick

Counselor for grades PPCD, K, 1, & 4

AnnDrea Searby

Media Specialist

Diane Flood


Vanessa Montalvo

Instructional Specialist

Tamra Scamman

Instructional Specialist

Erin Thaemlitz


Becky Pope


Amanda Moyer


Linda Ellison
Angel Harrington


Javascript Required

Sorry, this site does not work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript or contact your local administrator.