Skip to content

PTO

President

Shelley Gray

shelleyg825@yahoo.com

Vice-President  Membership

Becky Huber

bhuber9@comcast.net

Vice-President Academic Enrichment

Wendye Ray

retrogirl982@yahoo.com

Vice-President Homeroom Activities

Joy Manalili 

j.manalili7@hotmail.com

Vice-President Major Fundraising

Kim Dearing

kimdearing258@hotmail.com

Vice-President Minor Fundraising

Deborah Prevatt

dhprevatt@comcast.com

Spirit Shop

Viki Young

viki.young@hotmail.com

Hospitality

Wendi Talton

customlark@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Alyssa Hill

aggiechick1996@gmail.com

Secretary

Marci Wilder

mwilder005@att.net

Parliamentarian

Betsy Brannen

thebrannens@sbcglobal.net

Javascript Required

Sorry, this site does not work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript or contact your local administrator.